

## Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

## Department of Political Science Ist Waiting List Session 2023

S.No	Form No	Name	Father Name	Department	Merit	Status
	SBBWU-2023-569	RIMSHA ZULQARNAIN	ZULQARNAIN	BS Political Science	69.53	Self-finance
	SBBWU-2023-3131	Sania	Siyal Gul	BS Political Science		Self-finance
3	SBBWU-2023-4024	Roshni	Sarfaraz Khan	BS Political Science	69.07	Self-finance
4	SBBWU-2023-57	Qurat ul Ain	Noor ul Amin	BS Political Science	69.02	Self-finance
5	SBBWU-2023-3958	Nadia	Zahid Ullah	BS Political Science	68.86	Self-finance
6	SBBWU-2023-3943	Khadeeja Rahman	Aziz Ur Rehman	BS Political Science	68.42	Self-finance
7	SBBWU-2023-1926	MUNIBA BIBI	Muhammad Shafi	BS Political Science	68.40	Self-finance
8	SBBWU-2023-818	sundashameed	Lal hameed	BS Political Science	68.22	Self-finance
9	SBBWU-2023-2527	Amna Gul	Abdul Ali	BS Political Science	67.93	Self-finance
10	SBBWU-2023-1697	Nimra	Muhammad Adil	BS Political Science	67.76	Self-finance
11	SBBWU-2023-2438	Nayab iqbal	Muhammad iqbal	BS Political Science	67.62	Self-finance
12	SBBWU-2023-3223	Aiman Naveed	Naveed Khan	BS Political Science	67.09	Self-finance
13	SBBWU-2023-2153	Sidra	raza Khan	BS Political Science	66.98	Self-finance
14	SBBWU-2023-3487	FARAHEEN BIBI	DIL ROOZ KHAN	BS Political Science	66.76	Self-finance
15	SBBWU-2023-2819	JAWERIYA DUA	JOHAR ALI KHAN	BS Political Science	66.11	Self-finance
16	SBBWU-2023-1500	Maryam Khan	Akbar Khan	BS Political Science	66.07	Self-finance
17	SBBWU-2023-3426	Palwasha	Shoukat Ali khan	BS Political Science	66.02	Self-finance
18	SBBWU-2023-3415	Mahnoor	Noor Hussain	BS Political Science	65.76	Self-finance
19	SBBWU-2023-652	MUNEEBA SAIF	SAWAR KHAN	BS Political Science	65.75	Self-finance
20	SBBWU-2023-4189	Saira	Liaqat Ali	BS Political Science	65.66	Self-finance
21	SBBWU-2023-2681	Rabia Anam	Asad ur rahman	BS Political Science	65.55	Self-finance
22	SBBWU-2023-1623	Marjan bibi	Muhammad Hanif Bacha	BS Political Science	65.15	Self-finance
23	SBBWU-2023-2511	Ayesha Sadeeqa	Abdul Qahar Khan	BS Political Science	65.06	Self-finance
24	SBBWU-2023-2967	SHEEBA ISRAJ	ISRAJ KHAN	BS Political Science	64.96	Self-finance
25	SBBWU-2023-3110	Laiba	Musharaf Khan	BS Political Science	64.91	Self-finance
26	SBBWU-2023-2751	Maryam Nizamullah	Nizamullah	BS Political Science	64.56	Self-finance
27	SBBWU-2023-2892	MAHEEM BINTI RIAZ	MUHAMMAD RIAZ	BS Political Science	64.51	Self-finance
28	SBBWU-2023-4007	Bushra Rahman	Aziz Ur Rehman	BS Political Science	64.24	Self-finance
29	SBBWU-2023-3162	Fatima	Ayub Khan	BS Political Science	64.13	Self-finance
30	SBBWU-2023-3755	Rasheeda	Zameen Khan	BS Political Science	63.56	Self-finance
31	SBBWU-2023-4230	Salma Mushtaq	Mushtaq	BS Political Science	63.29	Self-finance
32	SBBWU-2023-2883	Nirmal qaiser	Qaiser nawaz	BS Political Science	63.24	Self-finance
33	SBBWU-2023-3553	Nusrat	Rabnawaz	BS Political Science	63.20	Self-finance
34	SBBWU-2023-3105	KHADIJA AMJAD	AMJAD ALI	BS Political Science	62.98	Self-finance
35	SBBWU-2023-3680	Nadia Afridi	Saidan Afridi	BS Political Science	61.62	Self-finance
36	SBBWU-2023-1486	BUSHRA BEGUM	SAID HAIDER KHAN	BS Political Science	61.56	Self-finance
37	SBBWU-2023-18	Naila gul	Zahir gul	BS Political Science	61.27	Self-finance

		Ī	Ī	ī ī		
38	SBBWU-2023-692	Hina Afridi	Abdul Munaf	BS Political Science	61.26	Self-finance
39	SBBWU-2023-755	Iram munir	Munir khan	BS Political Science	60.87	Self-finance
40	SBBWU-2023-4184	Hafsa Shehryar	Shehryar	BS Political Science	60.87	Self-finance
41	SBBWU-2023-4049	Hansa Ibrar	Mohammad Ibrar	BS Political Science	60.73	Self-finance
42	SBBWU-2023-3134	Nayab Bibi	Ahsan ullah	BS Political Science	60.36	Self-finance
43	SBBWU-2023-3096	Komal khan	Zain ul abideen	BS Political Science	60.36	Self-finance
44	SBBWU-2023-3303	Hadiya akhtar	Akhtar Gul	BS Political Science	60.31	Self-finance
45	SBBWU-2023-2006	Saima Bangash	Rakhman Gul	BS Political Science	60.26	Self-finance
46	SBBWU-2023-2120	makkiya khan	nawab khan	BS Political Science	60.18	Self-finance
47	SBBWU-2023-2552	RUKHSAR JABBAR	JABBAR KHAN	BS Political Science	60.04	Self-finance
48	SBBWU-2023-1019	Sumayya Bibi	Saiful Wahab Mian	BS Political Science	59.51	Self-finance
49	SBBWU-2023-3280	Bisma Gulzada	Gulzada	BS Political Science	59.09	Self-finance
50	SBBWU-2023-3227	Arisha Khan	Noor Azam Khan	BS Political Science	58.71	Self-finance
51	SBBWU-2023-2526	samreen	Pervez khan	BS Political Science	58.71	Self-finance
52	SBBWU-2023-2016	Vishma safeer	Safeer MUHAMMAD	BS Political Science	58.46	Self-finance
53	SBBWU-2023-2611	Hafsa	Pervaiz ahmad	BS Political Science	58.09	Self-finance
54	SBBWU-2023-3657	Zuhra Naz	Ghulam Qadir	BS Political Science	57.87	Self-finance
55	SBBWU-2023-233	Shazma Saeed	Muhammad Abu Saeed	BS Political Science	57.62	Self-finance
56	SBBWU-2023-2132	Wirda	Jan Faraz	BS Political Science	55.31	Self-finance
57	SBBWU-2023-3677	BAKHTAWAR DURRANI	NAVEED JAN KHAN DURRANI	BS Political Science	55.27	Self-finance
58	SBBWU-2023-1949	Aisha Sherwan	Sherwan	BS Political Science	55.13	Self-finance
59	SBBWU-2023-3354	Laraib Khan	Irfan Khan	BS Political Science	54.36	Self-finance
60	SBBWU-2023-2454	Maryam	Juma Khan	BS Political Science	54.33	Self-finance
61	SBBWU-2023-3241	Ayesha Bibi	Arab Gul	BS Political Science	54.24	Self-finance
62	SBBWU-2023-2947	Iqra ishtiaq	Ishtiaq	BS Political Science	54.15	Self-finance
63	SBBWU-2023-3006	syeda umama shehzadi	syed waqar ahmad	BS Political Science	53.00	Self-finance
64		Sahar Bibi	Muhammad Zahir	BS Political Science	52.69	Self-finance
65	SBBWU-2023-3959	Hameeda	Ziarat Gul	BS Political Science	52.33	Self-finance
66	SBBWU-2023-3829	Kashmala	Asifkhan	BS Political Science	52.27	Self-finance
67	SBBWU-2023-3108	SABA AMEER	AMEER ZADA	BS Political Science	51.95	Self-finance
68	SBBWU-2023-2313	Samreen	Nazar Gul	BS Political Science	49.62	Self-finance
69	SBBWU-2023-3307	Malaika Zahid	Zahid Muhammad	BS Political Science	45.15	Self-finance